About Me

So I’m sitting on my back porch at 11:45 pm having just finished watching Tracey Walker Speaks on Periscope. Boy, did she pump me up!
I’m excited because now more than ever I realize my company brings value to my customers and I want to reach more people.

I remember when I was a little girl and not liking myself because my hair was short and wouldn’t grow. I remember dreaming about how I would feel if I had long beautiful hair.

Now fast forward 42 years, I love my hair, it is beautiful. I learned that it wasn’t my hair that was the problem but what I was doing to it that was the problem (at that time what my mother was doing to my hair). Education about what is good for our hair is key.

I want to share what I have learned with my customers so we can break the legacy that black girls hair don’t grow!

Are you with me, if so subscribe to my blog and let’s build a community of women that are sure about who they are, so we can pass that legacy down to our girls!

To view my all natural hair and body products click this link Tree Of Life Naturals website

View  My Amazon Store

Follow me on Twitter @TreeOfLifeNatur
Follow me on FB Tree Of Life Naturals
Follow me on Periscope @TreeOfLifeNatur

 

Leave a Reply

