New Logo T-shirts

Hey everybody! I am sooo excited so I had to write this quick post to give you all an update.

Tree Of Life Naturals has it’s own t-shirts with our logo on it. Necee of U Got Me Twisted Apparel designed the logo and the t-shirts. Look her up she is is Dallas, TX, USA.

I feel such a profound sense of accomplishment. This has been my goal since I started this business in 2012. It feels good to see something that I’ve waited for a long time to manifest.  This was the right time for it to happen so I have no regrets.

image

They are available in white, sizes Small – 2X @ $25  + shipping. Order now by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

